AirAttack Racing Forum
Membership Application - Eric Cartman [declined] - Printable Version

+- AirAttack Racing Forum (https://airattackteam.com)
+-- Forum: AirSupport Team (https://airattackteam.com/forum-52.html)
+--- Forum: AirSupport Membership Applications (https://airattackteam.com/forum-53.html)
+---- Forum: GTI (https://airattackteam.com/forum-56.html)
+---- Thread: Membership Application - Eric Cartman [declined] (/thread-1535.html)

Membership Application - Eric Cartman [declined] - tookyerderr - 02-14-2022

LFS Account name:theytookourjobs
Racing name:Eric Cartman
Desired racing name including the AS tag:AS | Burnout
To find your AA Airio stats, use !pi command while in-server
Number of laps on AA servers:1566
Your safety rating:97.77
Your personal best(s):1.33.78 XRG

My name is Mehmet and Im racing from Turkey. Also Im 23 years old. I started playing approximately 1 month ago and absolutely loved Air Attack Server. This racing community is the best for me. Its very competitive, experienced and helpful. I would be honored if my application gets accepted. Im saving money for s2 licence so I would like to drive faster cars too. At demo I like rallycross too but there are not many competitive players they are just crashers. I started this game with formula racing but after I found out gti class I can't play formula anymore. I've never been in to any other teams and my favourite server is AA Blackwood Gtı. If I get s2 it might be multiclass server.
So that is me Smile

RE: Membership Application - Eric Cartman [in progress] - rane_nbg - 02-14-2022

Hi Mehmet, welcome to our forum and tnx for applying.