AirAttack Racing Forum
Why I got banned? - Printable Version

+- AirAttack Racing Forum (https://airattackteam.com)
+-- Forum: Live For Speed (https://airattackteam.com/forum-27.html)
+--- Forum: Reports (https://airattackteam.com/forum-30.html)
+---- Forum: Complaints and other reports (https://airattackteam.com/forum-47.html)
+---- Thread: Why I got banned? (/thread-1472.html)

Why I got banned? - pittpulga - 11-03-2020

Hi!

Today afternoon I got banned for no reason from Multiclass server. See, this is funny, because I have been playing LFS (only LFS) for 12 years, having participated in countless championships in some leagues over the years, and I never had any problems because I try to play fair. Anyway, if someone can at least inform me why 3 days of banishment, I would love to know.

Thanks

RE: Why I got banned? - rane_nbg - 11-03-2020

Hi man, this is what I could find in logs.

pittpulga 1604697328 driloniloni110 2020-11-02 21:15:28 4

So, you got banned by our member swiftzz for 4 days. The ban reason is not specified. It would be best if he can comment on what happened and why the ban was issued. I somehow smell there is more to the story.

There is a date and time of the ban, but we are not saving replays with those stamps. In order to pinpoint the exact replay, I would need you to tell me at which track it was. Then I can try to find a needle in a haystack, plus some luck and inspect the replay in more detail. Otherwise, we need to wait for swiftzz to explain, as you did not provide a replay.

RE: Why I got banned? - pittpulga - 11-03-2020